Local Committee Chairs

Position Name Organization E-mail
Chair Susan Haig USGS Forest and Rangeland Ecosystem Science Center susan_haig@usgs.gov
Scientific Program Douglas Robinson Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, Oregon State University douglas.robinson@oregonstate.edu
Special Events Katie O'Reilly Department of Biology, University of Portland oreilly@up.edu
Fund-raising Bruce Dugger Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, Oregon State University bruce.dugger@oregonstate.edu
Student Awards Michael Webster Department of Biology, Washington State University mwebster@wsu.edu
Student Activities Michael Murphy Department of Biology, Portland State University murphym@pdx.edu
Field Trips Eric Forsman USFS Pacific Northwest Research Station eforsman@fs.fed.us
Volunteers Joan Hagar USGS Forest and Rangeland Ecosystem Science Center joan_hagar@usgs.gov
Art Exhibition Jon Janosik Avian Artist ryokan1@avisnatura.com
Auction Laura Nagy Tetra-Tech Inc Laura.Nagy@tteci.com
COS Representative Katie Dugger Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, Oregon State University katie.dugger@oregonstate.edu
SCO Representative Andrea Pomeroy UNBC/Jacques Whitford Consultants apomeroy@jacqueswhitford.com
Publicity Chair Ellen Paul Ornithological Council ellen.paul@verizon.net