Avian Art Exhibit

As part of our celebration of 125 years of ornithology in North America, we have invited some of the finest avian artists of our time to display their work. Their work will be an integral part of the opening reception to the meeting and will be available for easy viewing throughout the meeting. If you would like more information about the artists, please contact them via the information listed below.

Last Name First Name Web Site E-mail
Anderton John None catbirdseat@att.net
Baumlin John None JPBaumlin@aol.com
Beadle David none dbeadle@pathcom.com
Coe James http://www.natureartists.com/james_coe.asp jecoe@earthlink.net
Coheleach Guy http://www.guysart.com Guymbogo@aol.com
DiGiorgio Michael http://www.natureartists.com/michael_digiorgio.asp mdigiorgio@comcast.net
Dumas Michael http://www.natureartists.com/michael_dumas.asp natures.studio.inc@sympatico.ca
Dyer Dale None daledyer@earthlink.net
Easton Ray http://www.natureartists.com/raymond_easton.asp ray@wildlifevisuals.com
Gauthreaux Sid None sagth@CLEMSON.EDU
Gilbert Albert E. None None
Hargreaves Julia http://www.juliahargreaves.com Julia_Fred@telus.net
Janosik Jon http://www.natureartists.com/jon_janosik.asp ryokan1@avisnatura.com
Johnson Jay J. http://www.jayjjohnson.com jjlmjohnson@comcast.net
Kaspari Debby http://www.debbykaspari.com debbykaspari@sbcglobal.net
Kitler David http://www.davidkitler.com kitler@davidkitler.com
Kobayashi Eriko http://www2.odn.ne.jp/eris-arts wildlifeartbyeli@nyc.odn.ne.jp
Mathios Peter http://www.mathiosstudios.net pmathios@comcast.net
McQueen Larry http://www.nature-discovery.com/home
/nd1/smartlist_35/bird_posters.html

and http://www.birds.cornell.edu/
onlineguide/mcqueenbio.html
larmcqueen@msn.com
O'Neill John http://metalorchids.com PARDUSCO@aol.com
Papish Ram http://rampapish.com/ info@rampapish.com
Peyton Anne http://www.annepeytonart.com annepeytonart@cox.net
Pratt Douglas http://www.metalorchids.com hdpratt@earthlink.net
Rich Andrea http://www.andrearich.com darich@prodigy.net
Shaw Nigel http://www.natureartists.com/nigel_shaw.asp shaw2721@rogers.com
Tudor Guy None None
Zickefoose Julie http://www.juliezickefoose.com julie@juliezickefoose.com